I’m expanding Fizzique’s services and bringing the workout to you!

I know it’s tough to get to our classes during the week with family obligations, etc so I wanted to provide you with a way to benefit from the workouts.  I bring you, Undefeated!!   I am so humbled by all of the support I have received for this DVD and can’t keep enough in stock at one time because they are selling so quickly.  This is definitely the most anticipated workout DVD.

The DVD is 90 minutes and consists of 7 workouts varying from Tabata, HIIT and a Total Fizzique portion. Short on time? Complete a 4 minute Tabata. Mix and match the workouts so you are never bored. Create muscle confusion to constantly see results. Experience the workouts that are transforming bodies. 

Undefeated

Undefeated: A total body workout. Only $10


Only $10!!*
*if it needs to be shipped a $2 shipping fee will apply.

Comment if you’d like a copy and share if you know a friend who would benefit from these awesome workouts!

