I am so thrilled to announce that we will be expanding our Kick & HIIT bootcamp classes to Markham, Ontario!!

In order to start running these classes I will need an instructor as I am not available during the days and times we can offer the classes.  Here is what I’m looking for:

Energetic individual who is able to teach in Markham on Monday and Wednesday nights.
Hourly Rate: $30

Credentials:
Fitness Instructor Certification
Current CPR & First-Aid Certification
Must carry own insurance

Please send resume and references to me no later than May 23, 2014.

alexis.talledes@fizzique.ca
http://www.fizzique.ca

For those that are looking to participate, the days will be Monday and Wednesday nights.  We can run the class at any time so what would you prefer?  7-8pm, 7:30-8:30pm or 8-9pm?  Please comment below or send me an email with your preference.

I cannot wait to start whipping Markham into shape!!

I hope you all had an amazing long weekend.

Have a fit day,
Alexis

http://www.fizzique.ca

alexis.talledes@fizzique.ca

